AC Pro license?

All topics related to AlibreCAM

AC Pro license?

Postby masterfabr » Sat Mar 19, 2016 1:33 pm

I have had alibre since the beginning. Haven't used it for over a year. Tried to today but says license expired.I thought the dongle was supposed to allow me to at leasrt view my files,current license or not. Is that not true? What do I need do to make the thing operational again?
masterfabr
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2010 9:01 pm

Re: AC Pro license?

Postby MecSoft Support » Fri Mar 25, 2016 10:12 am

I think you have a problem with Alibre and not AlibreCAM. Can you bring up Alibre? If not please contact Alibre/Geomagic Design support to resolve this.
MecSoft Support
 
Posts: 2464
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 4:15 pm
Location: Irvine, CA, USA

Re: AC Pro license?

Postby masterfabr » Mon Mar 28, 2016 6:39 pm

You were correct. Thank you.
masterfabr
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Feb 02, 2010 9:01 pm


Return to AlibreCAM Topics & Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron