Re-machining

All topics related to RhinoCAM

Re-machining

Postby MS1476823257 » Fri May 18, 2018 9:09 am

I updated to Rhinocam 2018 and Rhino 6 this morning and I can't get the re-machining operation to work on a profile. I was able to generate the path no problem with the same geometry in Rhinocam 2016 and Rhino 5. Any solutions or trouble shooting ideas?
MS1476823257
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2016 1:42 pm

Re: Re-machining

Postby MecSoft Support » Tue May 22, 2018 1:52 pm

If you could upload the file or email it to us at support@mecsoft.com we can take a look at it.
MecSoft Support
 
Posts: 2464
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 4:15 pm
Location: Irvine, CA, USA


Return to RhinoCAM Topics & Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron